

## 

## SCHOLASTIC ALL-STATE TEAM



## For excellence in the classroom and on the field

Harrison Acuff, Collierville High School Trap Team

Taylor Allensworth, Clarksville Academy

Kyle Arnold, South Gibson County Shooting Sports

Spencer Artrip, BGA

Joseph Autry, CCTA-No Option

Knox Bailey, Columbia Academy GunDawgs

Jackson Bailey, FACS Trap

Jackson Barr, Unaka Shooters

Jay Bates, Zion Christian Academy Shooting Sports

Mahaley Bean, Lewis County Trap

Lawson Beaupre, Houston High School

Zieke Blaine, Clarksville Academy

Reese Blauvelt, Centennial Clay Target Team

Shelby Bonee, Hardin County HITMEN

Barrett Bowers, McKenzie Shooting Sports

Cooper Briley, Hardin County HITMEN

Kent Brooks, Spring Hill Clay Target Team

KatieBeth Brown, Columbia Academy GunDawgs

Brewer Bryant, Columbia Academy GunDawgs

Ainsley Burgess, Houston High School

Anna Burney, Lewis County Trap

William Burton, Fayette Academy Vikings

Colby Byard, Clarksville Academy

Hunter Carmany, Warriors

Isabella Carr, Warriors

Caroline Cashion, Columbia Central High School

Daniel Cashion, Trinity Clay Target Team

Charles Cherry, Henry Co. No Fly Zone

Robbie Chessor, Independence Trap Team

Zoie Clark, Lewis County Trap

Jayce Clutter, Hardeman County Clay Dusters

Thurman Cohen, Columbia Academy GunDawgs

Hamilton Cole, Unaka Shooters

Kaehler Coleman, Hardin County HITMEN

Clinton Conner, Unaka Shooters

Jacob Crews, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Brayden Curry, South Gibson County Shooting Sports

Addalon Davis, Zion Christian Academy Shooting Sports

Kyle Dean, FACS Trap

Claire DeCuir, Spring Hill Clay Target Team

AJ Demastus, Columbia Academy GunDawgs

Elijah Dunavant, Houston County Lucky Shots

Adam Eskildson, CCTA-No Option

Oaklee Evans, Haywood Young Guns

Wiley Evans, Haywood Young Guns

Summer Fouts, HSSC Crush

Charlie Gannon, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Channing Garrett, HSSC Crush

Conlon Gavin, Columbia Academy GunDawgs

Mackenzie Ghee, Rossville Clay Target Team

Andrew Gilbert, FACS Trap

Charlie Mack Gilbert, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Ben Hale, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Benjamin Harris, Haywood Young Guns

Cade Harvey, Jefferson Co. 4-H Patriot Shooters

Thomas Hastings, ECS Trap

Trace Hayes, USJ Sport Shooting Team

Riley Heitzman, Zion Christian Academy Shooting Sports

Eli Henry, Unaka Shooters

Mason Hicks, South Gibson County Shooting Sports

Ellie Huddleston, Zion Christian Academy Shooting Sports

Drake Hughes, Goodpasture Shooting Team

Hunter Johnson, William Blount Shooting Team

Gregory Jones, Columbia Academy GunDawgs

Kingsley Kaminksi, Independence Trap Team

Blane Lafferty, USJ Sport Shooting Team

Luke Lankford, Warriors

Walker Lay, Hardin County HITMEN

Caden Leonard, Monroe County

Jackson Lewis, FACS Trap

Jasper Leyhew, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Lawson Liam, East Tennessee Straight Shooters

Jacob Lytle, Briarcrest Trap Club

Mason Mash, Hampshire Trap

Luke Mayberry, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Luke Mayberry, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Reed McCown, Unaka Shooters

Lauren McCown, Unaka Shooters

Haynes McSwain, USJ Sport Shooting Team

Carson Meggs, McKenzie Shooting Sports

Holt Melvin, Unaka Shooters

Eli Miller, Hardin County HITMEN

Gabriel Mitchell, South Gibson County Shooting Sports

Zachary Morgan, Briarcrest Trap Club

Hunter Morris, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Audra Murphy, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Michael O'Neal, Zion Christian Academy Shooting Sports

Theodore Pennel, Haywood Young Guns

Buck Pennel, Haywood Young Guns

Emmanuel Poag, Hardin County HITMEN

Wyatt Poole, Haywood Young Guns

Logan Price, Clarksville Academy

Cylas Prince, Monroe County

Haley Riley, FACS Trap

Jacob Rogers, Hardin County HITMEN

Cannon Rogers, Santa Fe Sharpshooters

Ben Rook, BGA

Wyatt Ross, CCTA-No Option

Gunner Scott, Dickson Clay Commanders

Jacob Sexton, Unaka Shooters

Joseph Simmons, Hardin County HITMEN

Taylor Sims, Columbia Academy GunDawgs

Tate Smith, HSSC Crush

Harrison Smith, Independence Trap Team

Cole Snider, Trinity Clay Target Team

Carson Spurgeon, Houston County Lucky Shots

Will Steenbergen, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Lee Stokely, Haywood Young Guns

Summer Stone, FACS Trap

Braden Thompson, Henry Co. No Fly Zone

Jack Throneberry, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Hunter Townsend, South Gibson County Shooting Sports

Levi Wall, CCTA-No Option

Allie Watson, Middle Tennessee Christian School

Jared Watson, Unaka Shooters

Carson White, HSSC Crush

Collin Whitehead, Henry Co. No Fly Zone

Halen Wilkerson, Trinity Clay Target Team

Hayden Williamson, Independence Trap Team

Rhys Wilson, FACS Trap

Drew Wooldridge, Columbia Academy GunDawgs

Gabby Worthen, Dickson Clay Commanders

Hayden Wright, Zion Christian Academy Shooting Sports

Ben Yarbrough, HSSC Crush

Thomas Young, FACS Trap

Savannah Young, FACS Trap

Kennan Young, Hardin County HITMEN